Coaches Directory

DHS Coaching Staff

 

FALL
Coach Sport E-mail
     
Scott Rigoli Cheerleading Coach srigoli@dracutps.org
Erik Taber Varsity Cross Country Coach etaber@dracutps.org
Jason Rivers Head Football Coach jrivers@dracutps.org
Carol Whiting Golf Coach cwhiting@dracutps.org
Ryan Keefe Boys Varsity Soccer ryan.keefe@hotmail.com
Dennis Goodine Girls Varsity Soccer dmgsoccer@comcast.net
Lindsay Girolamo Girls Varisty Swimming lgirolamo1226@gmail.com
Mike Sullivan Head Coach Girls Volleyball msully16@msn.com
Susan Alto Field Hockey salto@dracutps.org
     
WINTER
Coach Sport E-mail
     
Scott Rigoli Cheerleading Coach srigoli@dracutps.org
Paige Allen Head Gymnastics Coach pallen@dracutps.org
Phil Bolduc Boys Indoor Track Coach pbolduc@dracutps.org
Erik Taber Girls Indoor Track Coach etaber@dracutps.rg
Jeff DuRoss Head Ice Hockey Coach jduross@dracutps.org
Matt Dehney Head Wrestling Coach mcdehney@gmail.com
Peter Witts Girls Varsity Basketball Coach pwitts@wittscpa.com
Albert Hayle Boys Varsity Basketball Coach riseaboveit45@gmail.com
     
SPRING
Coach Sport E-mail
     
Steve Talbot Head Coach Varsity Baseball stevetalbot1@comcast.net
George Roy Head Coach Varsity Softball george.roy@hp.com
Erik Taber Head Coach Girls Outdoor Track etaber@dracutps.org
Phil Bolduc Head Coach Boys Outdoor Track pbolduc@dracutps.org
Katelyn Bourque Girls Varsity Lacrosse Coach kbourque21@yahoo.com
Paul Ganley Boys Varsity Lacrosse Coach pganley@dracutps.org