School Committee


Dracut Public Schools
2063 Lakeview Ave.
Dracut, MA 01826
United States



"Do you have a comment, question, suggestion,
concern, or compliment? Let's Talk! is the district's platform
for the community to share your thoughts with us. 
Start talking by clicking the link below."




Current School Committee Members:


Name Position Date Elected

Current Term

Betsy Murphy Chairperson May 2013 May 2019
Joseph Wilkie First Vice-Chairperson May 2012 May 2018
Daniel O'Connell Second Vice-Chairperson May 2012 May 2018
Matthew Sheehan Board Member May 2008 May 2017
Allison Volpe Board Member May 2016 May 2019




Staff Contacts

Name Phone Job Title
Cynthia Curtis 978-957-2660 Secretary
Syndicate content